Thank You

To all those who follow

Garmagister
Jun 18, 2023
Photo by Henrik L. on Unsplash

Traveling through time, and
there I am, writing, thanking you
for such support and kindness.

As I continue to write, and
step on this next stone;
here I am, expressing
such gratitude for 1.3k followers.

The journey has only began, and
with you as I hope
my work has inspired you, or
brought you such laughter.

My medium here is just beginning.
Thank you for reading, and
supporting as I continue to write.

© 2023 GARMAGISTER. All Rights Reserved.
An American Writer.

More from GARMAGISTER:

Valentine’s Day Classic Love Poesy

2 stories

Classics

7 stories

State of Mind

5 stories

--

--

Garmagister

Writer. Educator. Poet with that of an Associate's Degree. Undergraduate student studying that of the English Language Arts.